Website Manager

New Milford Bulls Football and Cheerleading

New Milford Bulls Football and Cheerleading

News Detail


Dec, 2019

New Board

Below is your new board! 
President Jasmine Rivera
Vice President Denise Reiss
Secretary Aja Carman
Treasurer Cedric Lim
Field Manager Bill Johnson
Football Commissioner Brenden Farinha
Cheer Commissioner Danielle LeBrando
Football Equipment Manager Bill Pavlinsky
Cheer Equipment Manager Sarah Aleksandrowicz
Fundraising Chair Rachael Johannessen
Volunteer Coordinator Jessica Diaz
Merchandise Manager Leah Reid
Snack Bar Manager VACANT
Website Coordinator Sean Cotter
Corporate Sponsor Kerry Corgan


New Milford Bulls
New Milford Bulls, PO Box 403
New Milford, Connecticut 06776

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 New Milford Bulls Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In