Website Manager

New Milford Bulls Football and Cheerleading

New Milford Bulls Football and Cheerleading

Our Staff

President Danielle LeBrando  
Vice President Stefanie Prichard  
Secretary Danniella Pancoast  
Treasurer Kathryn Appling
Field Manager Sean Yancoskie  
Football Commissioner Danielle Greco
Deputy Football Commissioner William Strempski  
Cheer Commissioner
Kristen Gavel
Deputy Cheer Commissioner Denise Reiss 
Football Equipment Manager
Mike Aleksandrowicz
Cheer Equipment Manager
Robin Barrigas
Fundraising ChairAmanda Tzenis  
Volunteer Coordinator
Renee Mitchell
Merchandise Manager
Hollyanne Meserve
Snack Bar ManagerScott Dovale  
Website Coordinator Brandon Pancoast
Corporate Sponsor  
Bill LeBrando



New Milford Bulls
New Milford Bulls, PO Box 403
New Milford, Connecticut 06776

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 New Milford Bulls Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In